VIERI Fine Jewellery Geschenkgutschein - VIERI Fine Jewellery
VIERI Fine Jewellery Geschenkgutschein - VIERI Fine Jewellery
VIERI Fine Jewellery Geschenkgutschein - VIERI Fine Jewellery
VIERI Fine Jewellery Geschenkgutschein - VIERI Fine Jewellery
VIERI Fine Jewellery Geschenkgutschein - VIERI Fine Jewellery

VIERI Fine Jewelery gift voucher

Regular price 10 EUR
/
Tax included.
nominal values
  • Every purchase supports the Earthbeat Foundation

Are you looking for the perfect gift, just want to say thank you or make your loved ones happy? With our high-quality gift voucher made of the finest mother-of-pearl paper, you've come to the right place and the recipient can choose something from our collection.

The gift vouchers are automatically created digitally and then physically sent again by us.


*Bracelet is not included in the voucher

We do not only use ethically sound materials, but rather strive primarily to bring about significant change and take action in areas that are of eminent importance.

Due to the high demand, we are currently faced with delivery difficulties for our cell phone gold and have therefore switched to CO2-neutral, ethical gold from our partner C.Hafner . We are committed to using recycled gold from cell phones as quickly as possible to continue our production.

We donate with every piece of jewelry sold to the independent foundation Earthbeat Foundation . In this way, we not only offer our customers the opportunity to become part of the change and support this initiative with every purchase, but we also close a meaningful cycle in which we give back and thus offer opportunities for change.

We are also a proud partner of the World Gold Days .

Every piece of jewelry you purchase from us is individually made in our factory. We attach great importance to the highest quality and produce with great dedication and without concessions. Therefore we have to plan a delivery time of around 6 weeks.

VIERI Fine Jewellery Geschenkgutschein - VIERI Fine Jewellery
VIERI Fine Jewellery Geschenkgutschein - VIERI Fine Jewellery
VIERI Fine Jewellery Geschenkgutschein - VIERI Fine Jewellery
VIERI Fine Jewellery Geschenkgutschein - VIERI Fine Jewellery
VIERI Fine Jewellery Geschenkgutschein - VIERI Fine Jewellery

VIERI Fine Jewellery Geschenkgutschein

Normaler Preis 10 EUR
/
inkl. MwSt.
Nennwerte
  • Jeder Kauf unterstützt die Earthbeat Foundation

Du suchst das perfekte Geschenk, möchtest einfach mal Danke sagen oder Deinen Liebsten eine Freude machen? Mit unserem hochwertigen Geschenkgutschein aus feinstem Perlmuttpapier liegst Du bei uns goldrichtig und die beschenkte Person kann sich aus unserer Kollektion selbst etwas aussuchen.

Die Geschenkgutscheine werden automatisch digital erstellt und im Nachgang von uns noch einmal physisch verschickt.


*Armband ist nicht im Gutschein inkludiert

Wir bedienen uns nicht ausschließlich ethisch einwandfreier Materialien, sondern streben primär danach, eine bedeutende Veränderung herbeizuführen und an Stellen aktiv zu werden, die von eminenter Wichtigkeit sind.

Wir verwenden CO2-neutrales, ethisches Gold unseres Partners C.Hafner. Dieses Gold ist ein Produkt mit 0 Emissionen. Das bedeutet, dieses Produkt ist bereits neutral in der eigenen Bilanz und muss nicht zusätzlich kompensiert werden. 

Wir spenden mit jedem verkauften Schmuckstück an die unabhängige Stiftung Earthbeat Foundation. Somit bieten wir nicht nur unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, Teil der Veränderung zu werden und mit jedem Kauf diese Initiative zu unterstützen, sondern schließen auch einen für uns sinnvollen Kreislauf, in dem wir zurückgeben und so Chancen für Veränderung bieten. 

Wir sind zudem stolzer Partner des World Gold Days.

Jedes Schmuckstück, das Sie bei uns erwerben, wird individuell in unserer Manufaktur angefertigt. Wir legen dabei großen Wert auf höchste Qualität und fertigen mit viel Hingabe und ohne Zugeständnisse. Deshalb müssen wir eine Lieferzeit von etwa 6 Wochen einplanen.